Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Talking about Interacial Heat with E.A. Reynolds

Interracial Heat is a four book series. Each book is a standalone, but one character makes an appearance in each of the four books. His name is Asher Davies and he owns the dating service Interracial Heat which is featured in each of the stories. The series focuses on four dominant men finding love. Each of the men connects with his love through the dating service or Ash. Each story has a little bit of suspense in them as well. Of course, each of the stories features an interracial couple.
E.A. Reynolds
author of erotic fiction that leaves you breathless for more

No comments:

Post a Comment